Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Feed Jake~Confederate Railroad

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Thanks Bella's mom for reminding me what a great program movie maker is! And thank you all for letting me use your pictures!

Here it is:
http://s60.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=215A76JL9VCYW0PXI2B4TJA04E

Here it is redone with a different song:
http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3FDL50OOBPOQ51W0XUMVHW3M9M

Movie is approx. 13 MB.
What do you all think? This is my first try, and it needs some editting still. 8)

I've added a poll. The first video is the first option, the second video is the second option. Personally I like the second song.

So after watching the second video again, I realized it needs some major work. Timing is off. :(

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I'm not sure. I could try it :) Do you think the song fits well?

·
Registered
2,063 Posts
I think it would be cool if you could use a different font for each picture. Maybe a crayon/chalky type font for the images with kids in it.

Edit: I think the song fits well. :)

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
bella_blue said:
I think it would be cool if you could use a different font for each picture. Maybe a crayon/chalky type font for the images with kids in it.

Edit: I think the song fits well. :)
I could do that. I have over 4000 fonts on my computer! :)

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Thanks, I can still use more pics. There's about a minute left in that song :)

·
Registered
914 Posts
i liked it. The only problem i have is that i know a lot of drug dealers and i dont know any that fights dogs. The ones that i know that have pitbulls love them just as much as you guys do. So i think you should take the drugdealer part of. Just my two sence. I love the idea though . You put some really good pic in there.

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
Discussion Starter · #17 ·