Bulldog Breeds Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
297 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm Angelika from Germany. I have been raising Boxer for over 20 years, I became interested in American Bulldog about 99 and purchased my very first immediately. Now I'm a proud owner of 8 AB's, I currently train some of my dogs protection (we call it SCHUTZHUND),trecking and obedience.

Thanks Bridget to send me this link, lots of infos on this board.
Angelika

·
Registered
297 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Shame on me, I upload the banner to shutterfly.com follow the instruction I found here and....it doesn't work :shock:
Thank you for help, now it works

·
Registered
2,849 Posts
Hello Angelika!

Hello Angelika!!!!!! Glad you could Make it! i have talked very highly of your dogs! they are the best dogs ever! Fina on here look like related to Cowboy is she??
Give Diablo and Ida kisses for me! Boris and Cowboy start private schutzhund training Feb 11 very exciting!

·
Registered
586 Posts
Re: Hello Angelika!

Tia said:

Hello Angelika!!!!!! Glad you could Make it! i have talked very highly of your dogs! they are the best dogs ever! Fina on here look like related to Cowboy is she??
b]

Yes, she is an Ida Red Granddaughter and a wonderful dog. We got her from Angelika and Trine at Ostergaards.

Cowboy is VERY handsome! Best of Luck with your training as well.

·
Registered
8,671 Posts
Great to have a breeder with some real goals and ethics on this forum! Such a breath of fresh air. :D

·
Registered
22 Posts
Very nice looking dogs Angelika and welcome.

Lisa,
I dont know of any unethical breeders on this board, or are you talking about breeders on the internet in general?

·
Registered
297 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Thank you!