Bulldog Breeds Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greetings All. i love this site.
I bought a dog from my friend he claims its a pitbull but i aint so sure after looking at u guys pix.

i am not sure what kinda she is. she is still a great dog.
I have had her for about 6 months now and it looks like her head stop grow :(. She eats 3lbs of food per day and she aint fat nor is she lean. She loves to play fetch, swim. Very hyper but will sit and stay on comand, aint tought hear much else yet. i am thinking of getting a trainer to give her some aggressive trainning (oppinion pls)

·
Registered
586 Posts
She looks Pitty, and her face has a Beagle look to it as well. Who knows though, I'm far from an expert.

She sure is pretty, whatever the breed.

Welcome to the Board!

Bridget

·
Registered
410 Posts
she definately looks bully to me....what do you mean by aggressive training??? hopefully not training her to be aggressive...

·
Registered
3,112 Posts
I see bully in her too. She is adorable!

·
Registered
2,063 Posts
wizworx said:
she definately looks bully to me....what do you mean by aggressive training??? hopefully not training her to be aggressive...
I didn't even think anything of that! I was thinking he meant rigorous training, so I hope it doesn't mean training her to be aggressive!

·
Banned
3,926 Posts
bella_blue said:
wizworx said:
I didn't even think anything of that! I was thinking he meant rigorous training, so I hope it doesn't mean training her to be aggressive!
She looks Pitt cross , and her face has a Beagle look to it and no i think he/she means aggressiv tranning like intence hard core one on one tranning .. :wink: IMO

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Thanx.. i want a good guard dog for my yard and i was thinking if she works out to get 1 or 2 more dogs. I have a pick of her grand dad