Bulldog Breeds Forums banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,746 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So the vet has taken x rays. There are 5, possibly 6 puppies in this photo. Can you find them?? Because I can only maybe see one or two. She says look for skulls and spines!

·
Registered
99 Posts
It's kind of dark on my screen but it looks like 4 maybe 5, hard to tell on my end. Did your vet send you home with a CD/DVD of the digitized xrays or did he email them? Aint technology cool 8)

·
Registered
1,746 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yes, all digital, all on disk!

I started for hours, and I do see one. I can actually see its face, turned sideways, mouth open, neck, spine, ribs......like an alien! It is looking up at that "thing" I'm assuming is like th e heart or something.

I see a few spinal cords. Glad its 5 or 6 and not 10!

·
Registered
5,279 Posts
LOL...........I havent a clue as to what you are all seeing.I dont see a thing but i have no experience with breeding or what to look for,good thing huh.Maybe someone could tell me how you are seeing puppies here and what to look for in this picture. :oops:

·
Registered
1,746 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Ok, I have tried to label: I found one

I have tried to place each label next to each object I am labeling. You have got to have a clear screen to see it, but it is sooo cute once you do. Let me know if you can find it now.[/img]

·
Registered
5,279 Posts
I changed the setting on my computer screen and I can see what you are talking about but if you didnt point it out I would of never found a thing...........LOL
Very cute.When is she due? I bet you are excited to see them pups.Cant wait to see pictures of them when they are born.

·
Registered
1,053 Posts
I told myself and told myself not to post on this thread... but LMAO I just can't resist! Please tell me that you really truely don't think you see TEETH in the "puppy with open mouth"!! :-s

·
Registered
1,746 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
JennKBM said: