Bulldog Breeds Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Banned
3,413 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Alright, well I read all the feedback that Attitude and Tia gave and figured out the rankings. This is just for FUN! So if I made a mistake, don't yell at me lol, I'm far from an expert.

I also added these little ribbons that the winners can post in there signature if they'd like.

TOP 3 Rankings for American Bulldogs:

1. Ellie

2. Kate

3. Jazmine

TOP 3 Rankings for American Pit Bull Terriers (surprisingly we only got one APBT entry):

1. Bella!

TOP 3 Rankings for Olde English Bulldoge:

1. Cali

2. Deuce
[/img]

·
Registered
11,423 Posts
Way to go everyone!! =D>

·
Registered
1,036 Posts
Hey that was really cool. I didn't know we were going to win awards. I was surprised when I seen Cali's face up there with all the bullies! Thanks! We definately need to do this again. What Fun!

·
Registered
2,849 Posts
All the dogs are beauitful
Give a warm applause to everyone for their attedance and keeping a fun mind!!!
Way to go everyone!!! especially the winners!!!

·
Registered
1,386 Posts
Thats so cool. So, Cali is an OEB too. How old? Haven't seen many on here. My Deuce is 4 months now, and at least twice the size from the photo. In the past 2.5 months he has gained like 18 lbs. I will have to post some new pics. Don't have a digital so its hard to keep up, but I'll try. Would love to see some more of yours.

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
Haus was entered as an APBT/AB mix, same as Bella. He was judged against the AB standard though.

·
Registered
1,036 Posts
deuce's mommy said:
Thats so cool. So, Cali is an OEB too. How old? Haven't seen many on here. My Deuce is 4 months now, and at least twice the size from the photo. In the past 2.5 months he has gained like 18 lbs. I will have to post some new pics. Don't have a digital so its hard to keep up, but I'll try. Would love to see some more of yours.