Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, since I got alot of flak, I would like your opinion. Which one do you think she is?

Her height is 18 inches

Weight is 50.6 lbs

·
Registered
8,911 Posts
I'm not a professional, so I'm not going to answer. She's very pretty though :)

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thank You

Thank you for the complimant. Your dog is adorable as well. Like I said, this weekend we get to meet the guy who bred her parents to have her. I will find out 100% this weekend her background and supposedly, she was supposed to have papers. I will get the information from him and perhaps someone can help him get them.

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
What gives?

All the flak I get from everyone and no honest opinions. Dont be afraid to hurt my feelings, some of you have already done that. So is it true that APBT and Staffys are hard to tell apart and are very similar? I have read some of the differences, but I would like to hear your opinions and differences in the breeds. I love this forum, and do not plan on leaving.

·
Registered
143 Posts
Re: What gives?

Dusty Rose said:
So is it true that APBT and Staffys are hard to tell apart and are very similar? I have read some of the differences, but I would like to hear your opinions and differences in the breeds.
Technically, IMHO, it's impossible to tell the difference. Rule of thumb is Staffy's are shorter that APBT's but when you look at old school pics, the APBT have the same build. Same with the muzzle of both breeds, one can be more pronounced but again, one can only guess.

·
Registered
149 Posts
These pics are better :D she is gorgeous :eek:
She has a very nice head and muzzle shape, its not as big or short as a staff, and shes quite tall too.